.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

NameEmail AddressExt.Room #

.

Office

.

Principal - Victoria Creamervcreamer@chccs.k12.nc.us36215 Office

.

Assistant Principal - Tony Srithaitsrithai@chccs.k12.nc.us36212Office

.

Afterschool - Jamie Harrisonjharrison@chccs.k12.nc.us36275115A

.

Bookeeper - Tammy Croomtwcroom@chccs.k12.nc.us36211Office

.

Receptionist - Letitia Davisonldavison@chccs.k12.nc.us36210Office

.

NCWise - Evie O’Doreodor@chccs.k12.nc.us36214102

.

Nurse - Shelley Buntingsbunting@chccs.k12.nc.us36216Office

.

.

Pre - K

.

Jen Allredjallred@chccs.k12.nc.us36241C1

.

Lisa Corbett lcorbett@chccs.k12.nc.us

.

Alean Farringtonafarrington@chccs.k12.nc.us

.

Tracy Kirklandtkirkland@chccs.k12.nc.us36238C2

.

Glenda Johnsongmjohnson@chccs.k12.nc.us

.

Kathy Brenton-KramerKBrenton-Kramer@chccs.k12.nc.us

.

.

Kindergarten

.

Rachel Ammonsrammons@chccs.k12.nc.us36232106

.

Teia McCalltmcall@chccs.k12.nc.us

.

Megen Vessermkepley@chccs.k12.nc.us36231114

.

Norma Centenoncenteno@chccs.k12.nc.us

.

Casey Symondscsymonds@chccs.k12.nc.us36233113

.

Shanda Taylorstaylor@chccs.k12.nc.us

.

Susan Wendel swendel@chccs.k12.nc.us36229107

.

Kim EllisonKEllison@chccs.k12.nc.us

.

.

First Grade

.

Jandra Alstonjalston@chccs.k12.nc.us36230110

.

Patricia Burnettepburnette@chccs.k12.nc.us

.

Gretchen Cappsgcapps@chccs.k12.nc.us36235126

.

Tami Smithtsmith@chccs.k12.nc.us

.

Christine SohlCSohl@chccs.k12.nc.us36234127

.

Susan Jennysjenny@chccs.k12.nc.us

.

.

.

Second Grade

.

Patti Williamspwilliams@chccs.k12.nc.us36246211

.

Kara O'Dorkodor@chccs.k12.nc.us

.

Courtney Cosgroveccosgrove@chccs.k12.nc.us36244213

.

Wanda Roperwroper@chccs.k12.nc.us

.

Karoline Mathewsonkmatthewson@chccs.k12.nc.us36237119

.

Jennifer Dykesjdykes@chccs.k12.nc.us

.

Maggie Medinammedina@chccs.k12.nc.us36236118

.

Myriam Deschamps-Moselymdeschamps@chccs.k12.nc.us

.

.

Third Grade

.

Kristin Ducaniskducanis@chccs.k12.nc.us36218212

.

Shawn Baileysbailey@chccs.k12.nc.us

.

Amanda Lumsdenalumsden@chccs.k12.nc.us36243210

.

Ashlie Savageasavage@chccs.k12.nc.us

.

Caroline NisbetCNisbet@chccs.k12.nc.us36281122

.

Pat Farringtonpfarrington@chccs.k12.nc.us

.

Jamie Stojanovski
jstojanovski@chccs.k12.nc.us36245219

.

Ambreen Pearsallapearsall@chccs.k12.nc.us

.

.

Fourth Grade

.

Kim Chamberlinkchamberlin@chccs.k12.nc.us36251214

.

Thomas Revelle (.5)trevelle@chccs.k12.nc.us

.

Anna BaucomABaucom@chccs.k12.nc.us36247215

.

Laura Dudley (.5)ldudley@chccs.k12.nc.us

.

Shelia Singhssingh@chccs.k12.nc.us36250216

.

Bruce Manning (.5)bmanning@chccs.k12.nc.us

.

.

.

Fifth Grade

.

Cynthia Greenertcgreenert@chccs.k12.nc.us36249218

.

Laura Dudley (.5)ldudley@chccs.k12.nc.us

.

Craig Walkercwalker@chccs.k12.nc.us36254220

.

Bruce Manning (.5)bmanning@chccs.k12.nc.us

.

Destiny TurnerDLTurner@chccs.k12.nc.us36253217

.

Thomas Revelle (.5)trevelle@chccs.k12.nc.us

.

.

Exceptional Education

.

Adaptive PE - Pat Hurlman / Mary Rupardphurlman@chccs.k12.nc.us36277C7

.

Autism Support - Leah Wilson lwilson@chccs.k12.nc.us36284125

.

EC Program Facilitator - Diane Bero dbero@chccs.k12.nc.us36259128

.

Inclusion Facilitator - Terry Richardstrichards@chccs.k12.nc.us36247215

.

3-5 System Level - Gina Chapman gchapman@chccs.k12.nc.us36273138

.

3-5 System Level Assistant - Mary Raitanomraitano@chccs.k12.nc.us

.

3-5 System Level Assistant - Wanda Weaver wweaver@chccs.k12.nc.us

.

K-2 System Level - Alecia Osisekaosisek@chccs.k12.nc.us36258134

.

K-2 System Level Assistant

.

K-2 System Level Assistant - Christine Sioncsion@chccs.k12.nc.us

.

K-2 System Level Assistant - Meredith Simon-RossMSimon-Ross@chccs.k12.nc.us

.

Occuaptional Therapist - Kristen Jacobsenkjacobsen@chccs.k12.nc.us36255135

.

K-2 System Level - Sandra Atheylbedford@chccs.k12.nc.us36278134A

.

K-2 System Level Assistant - Kim JoinesKJoines@chccs.k12.nc.us

.

K-2 System Level Assistant - Unica Millikenumilliken@chccs.k12.nc.us

.

Psychologist - Lisa Murr lmurr@chccs.k12.nc.us36284125

.

Resource - Anne Bradshaw abradshaw@chccs.k12.nc.us36260123A

.

Inclusion Facilitator - Lynn DouglasLDouglas@chccs.k12.nc.us36260123A

.

Resource - Kristina Brock Kbrock@chccs.k12.nc.us36270123B

.

Resource - Sonya Adams sadams@chccs.k12.nc.us36264123B

.

Inclusion Facilitator - Angela Talfordatalford@chccs.k12.nc.us36264123B

.

Speech Language Pathologist - Ruth Morganrmorgan@chccs.k12.nc.us36265125

.

Speech Language Pathologist - Heather Petrusahpetrusa@chccs.k12.nc.us36262133

.

.

Support

.

K-2 Literacy Coach - Loretta Hopper lhopper@chccs.k12.nc.us36252111

.

3-5 Literacy Coach - Kristin Brameld kbramfeld@chccs.k12.nc.us36257111

.

African-American Parent Advocate - Jennifer Dykesjdykes@chccs.k12.nc.us36221119

.

AG - Shockley, Penny pshockley@chccs.k12.nc.us36223120

.

Cafeteria - Francis Evans fevans@chccs.k12.nc.us36272Café

.

Counselor - Jeanette McLaughlinjgriffin@chccs.k12.nc.us36222101

.

Custodian Lead - Reggie Roysterrroyster@chccs.k12.nc.us36285115

.

Custodian - Myint Aungmaung@chccs.k12.nc.us36285115

.

ESL - Kirsten Venema kvenema@chccs.k12.nc.us36239C5

.

ESL - Kris Dunn kdunn@chccs.k12.nc.us36274C5

.

Family Specialist - Marne Meredith mmeredith@chccs.k12.nc.us36268C3

.

Intervention Specialist - Diana Lappas dlappas@chccs.k12.nc.us36261108

.

Intervention Specialist - Kelly Reilly kreilly@chccs.k12.nc.us36263112

.

Intervention Specialist - Leah Barberlmbarber@chccs.k12.nc.us36261108

.

Intervention Specialist - Sharon Kuncl (.5)skuncl@chccs.k12.nc.us36363112

.

Media Center Circulation Desk - Matthew McCauleymmccauley@chccs.k12.nc.us36280124

.

Media Specialist - Barbara Simmons bsimmons@chccs.k12.nc.us36219214

.

Sci/Math Interv Specialist - Courtney Mills cmills@chccs.k12.nc.us36256129

.

Technology Specialist - Allison White awhite@chccs.k12.nc.us36240100

.

.

Specials

.

Art - Nara Strickland nstrickland@chccs.k12.nc.us36266209

.

French - Shawna Catlett scatlett@chccs.k12.nc.us36225116

.

Music - Patty Penrose-Thompson ppenrosethompson@chccs.k12.nc.us36242C4

.

PE - Basnight, Janisjbasnight@chccs.k12.nc.us36227132

.

PE - Wendy Bennett jbasnight@chccs.k12.nc.us36227132