.

Instructoremailphone Bb9 coursess

.

How to read a course ID. Course ID's represent the course name,section, the yr & semester. Example NURS3410601201130. The course is NURS3410 / section is 601 / yr is 2011 / semester represented by 30 which

.

in this case means Spring. Questions? Email Matt Long at longm@ecu.edu or Cindy Bowers at bowersc@ecu.edu

.

.

Mark Handhandm@ecu.edu252-744-6519NURS3410601201130, NURS3410602201130, NURS3021003201130, NURS3211013201130 4

.

Paul Schwagerschwagerp@ecu.edu252-737-1050MIS4153001201130, MIS4153601201130, MIS68836012011303

.

Matthew Maharmaharm@ecu.edu252-328-0008EXSS62010012011301

.

Annette Peerypeerya@ecu.edu252-744-6356NURS6905602201130, NURS69086012011302

.

Timothy Hacketthackettt@ecu.edu252.328.6388ENGL12001222011301

.

Dana S Espinosaespinosad@ecu.edu252-328-2976EXSS3900001201130, EXSS30000012011302

.

John Carlsoncarlsonjo@ecu.edu252-328-2461THEA1000601201130, THEA1000602201130, THEA4324001201130, THEA43250012011304

.

David Rivera Jrriverad@ecu.edu252-328-5556HMGT1500001201130, HMGT1500601201130, HMGT38320012011303

.

Susannah Berryberrys@ecu.edu252-328-1332CDFR44066012011301

.

Michael Dixondixonm@ecu.edu252-328-6567MUSC22266012011301

.

Marc Farisfarism@ecu.edu252-328-2652MUSC2226002201130, MUSC22260012011302

.

Jan Fletcherfletcherja@ecu.edu252-328-2566 NUTR1000004201080, NUTR31016012010802

.

Harold Wisewiseh@ecu.edu252-737-1571MIS30630022011301

.

William Wittmanwittmanw@ecu.edu 252.328.6564MIS30636052010301

.

Karen Mulcahymulcahyk@ecu.edu 252-328-4991GEOG2410001201130, GEOG3450001201130, GEOG10000022011303

.

Dr. Robert PratiPratiR@ecu.edu 252-328-6560 FINA6144603201130(*602/603*), FINA6604001201130, FINA66040022011304

.

Kris Kirschbaumkirschbaumk@ecu.edu 252-328-0432 COMM6220001201130 3

.

Tracy Tutontutont@ecu.eduN/AMKTG4662001201130, MKTG46620022011302

.

Elizabeth Coghillcoghille@ecu.edu252-737-2011COAD10000022011301

.

Annette Greergreera@ecu.eduN/AIRHE3500601201130 / IRHE3102601201130 / IRHE2000 001-002 / IRHE2000 601-602 / NURS6035601201130 / HNRS2012001201130 / IRHE6100 001-601 / IRHE310260420113011

.

52