.

Grant Submitted by:Title of the grantkey wordsAgency deadlineYale G&C deadlinePrimary reviewerSecondary ReviewerSecondary ReviewerDate for Meeting for commentsLocationParticipantse-mailPrimary reviewerSecondary ReviewerGrants submittedExpertise:Not participating:

.

Daniel Colon-Ramos <daniel.colon-ramos@yale.edu>John SmithJohn.Smith@yaleedu

.

Scott WeatherbeeAnalysis of Limb Abnormalities Using Mutant Mouse Linesmouse, developmental biology, patterning, geneticsMarch 5thFebruary 19thAntonio GiraldezMustafa KhokhaMarc HammarlundFebruary 11thSHM I 138 12PM scott weatherbee <scott.weatherbee@yale.edu>11Developmental biology, Mouse Genetics, Drosophila, Signaling pathways

.

Antonio GiraldezMolecular mechanisms of small RNA processingmicroRNAs, Zebrafish, Dicer, Drosha, Argonaute2June 1stMay 15thMarc HammarlundJun LuNarendra WajapeyeeApril 29thSHM I 138 12PM zhaoxia.sun Sun <zhaoxia.sun@yale.edu>

.

Scott WeatherbeeGenetic mechanisms of limb patterning and outgrowthmouse, developmental biology, patterning, geneticsJune 5thMay 23rdMustafa KhokhaValentina GrecoInhyun ParkMonday, May 9thSHM I 138 12PM Michael N. Nitabach <michael.nitabach@yale.edu>

.

Mustafa Khokha

.

Marc Hammarlund <hammarlund@gmail.com>2C. elegans, Genetics, Cellular Neuroscience

.

Patrick Lusk <patrick.lusk@yale.edu>Nuclear cell biology, yeast genetics

.

Megan King <megan.king@yale.edu>

.

Valentina GrecoUnderstanding the Behavior of Skin Stem Cells by Live Imaging.mouse, regeneration, stem cells, skinOctober 5thSeptember 21stMarc HammarlundMustafa KhokhaSeptember 16thSHM I 143 12PM Thomas Melia <thomas.melia@yale.edu>

.

Narendra WajapeyeeMechanisms of IGFBP7-induced apoptosisApoptosis, tumor suppression, Receptor signaling, RNA editingMarch 5th March 2nd Antonio GiraldezMarc HammarlundFebruary 22ndSHM I 143 12PM Thomas Biederer <Thomas.Biederer@yale.edu>

.

Jun Lu <jun.lu@yale.edu>1Cancer and Stem Cells

.

Mustafa Khokha <mustafa.khokha@yale.edu>1Developmental Biology

.

David Zenisek <david.zenisek@yale.edu>

.

Hongwei Wang <hongwei.wang@yale.edu>

.

Natalia Ivanova <natalia.ivanova@yale.edu>

.

Choma MD PhD <michael.choma@yale.edu>

.

In-Hyun Park <inhyun.park@yale.edu>Developmental biology, stem cell research, epigenetics and neuronal diseases

.

Andrew Xiao <andrew.xiao@yale.edu>Epigenetics, Cancer, Stem cells

.

Janghoo Lim <janghoo.lim@yale.edu>Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience

.

Daniel Greif <daniel.greif@yale.edu>

.

Matthew Rodeheffer <matthew.rodeheffer@yale.edu>Genomics, Stem Cell

.

Michael Higley <m.higley@yale.edu>

.

Jess Cardin jess.cardin@yale.edu

.

Shawn Ferguson shawn.ferguson@yale.eduCell Biology, Neurobiology

.

Will Cafferty <william.cafferty@yale.edu>

.

Jie Yaoyao.j@yale.eduNucleus, transcription

.

Tobias Walther <tobias.walther@yale.edu>

.

sreeganga.chandra@yale.edu <Sreeganga.chandra@yale.edu>Molecular Neuroscience

.

James Noonan <james.noonan@yale.edu>Genomics

.

Susumu Tomita <susumu.tomita@yale.edu>

.

Katerina Politi <katerina.politi@yale.edu>Cancer biology, Mouse models of Cancer

.

Jesse Rinehart <jesse.rinehart@yale.edu>

.

satinder.k.singh@yale.edu

.

Joao Pereira <joao.pereira@yale.edu>

.

Carla Rothlin <carla.rothlin@yale.edu>Immunology, Pharmacology and Neurobiology

.

Stephanie Eisenbarth <stephanie.eisenbarth@yale.edu>

.

Oscar Colegio <oscar.colegio@yale.edu>

.

Qin Yan <qin.yan@yale.edu>Epigenetics, cancer, stem cell research, mouse model

.

Farren Isaacs <farren.isaacs@yale.edu>

.

Andy Goodman <andrew.goodman@yale.edu>Microbiology, Genomics

.

Michael Hurwitz <Michael.Hurwitz@yale.edu>C. elegans biology, Cell biology

.

Antonio Giraldez <antonio.giraldez@yale.edu>21microRNAs, Noncoding RNAs, Gene expression, Developmental Biology, Zebrafish, drosophila

.

Don Nguyen<don.nguyen@yale.edu>Cancer genetics, metastasis, Tumor microenvironment

.

Valentina Greco<valentina.greco@yale.edu>Developmental Biology

.

Narendra Wajapeyee <narendra.wajapeyee@yale.edu>1