.

.

.

Summit Paid Participants = Flight + Accomodation + Meals

.

Cost EstimationExchange Rate - September 16

.

A -Flights€ 1=USD 1.42775

.

.

NumberName Email AddressOriginCost

.

FlightFeeTransfer +
Return**
Special
Allowance*

.

€ 9€ 70

.

OWASP BOARD MEMBERS & EMPLOYEES

.

1Jeff Williamsjeff.williams@owasp.orgNon-EU90013100

.

2Dave Wichersdave.wichers@owasp.orgNon-EU90013100

.

3Dinis Cruzdinis.cruz@owasp.orgNon-EU90013100

.

4Tom Brennantomb@owasp.orgNon-EU90013100

.

5Sebastien Deleersnyderseba@deleersnyder.euEU184.413100

.

6Paulo Coimbrapaulo.coimbra@owasp.orgEU50013100

.

7Kate Hartmannkate.hartmann@owasp.orgNon-EU90013100

.

OWASP SUMMER OF CODE 2008 PROJECT LEADERS & REVIEWERS

.

8Achim Hoffmannah@securenet.deEU50013100

.

Alexander Fryafry@strongcrypto.bizNon-EU

.

9Arshan Dabirsiaghiarshan.dabirsiaghi@aspectsecurity.comNon-EU90013100

.

10Andrew Petukhovpetand@lvk.cs.msu.suEU50013100

.

Mat Caughroncaughron@gmail.comNon-EU

.

11Dmitry Kozlovddk@cs.msu.suEU50013100

.

12Arturo Alberto Busleimanbuanzo@buanzo.com.arNon-EU900131001297

.

13Carlo Pelliccionicarlo.pelliccioni@gmail.comEU50013100

.

14Eduardo Vianna de Camargo Neveseduardo.neves@owasp.orgNon-EU900131001000Estimated additional Cost

.

15Wagner Eliaswelias@conviso.com.brNon-EU90013100

.

16Eoin Kearyeoin.keary@owasp.orgEU50013100

.

17Rahim Jinarahim.jina@ie.ey.comEU50013100

.

18Esteban Ribicickisero@gmail.comEU50013100

.

19Juan Carlos Calderonjohnccr@yahoo.comNon-EU900131001000Estimated additional Cost

.

20Fabio Cerullofabio.e.cerullo@aib.ieEU50013100

.

21Frederick Donovankcfredman@gmail.comNon-EU90013100

.

22Heiko Webersheikowebers@gmx.netEU50013100

.

Anthony Shiremanmendrel@gmail.comNon-EU90013100

.

Kevin FullerKFuller@DMV.CA.govNon-EUEstimated additional Cost

.

23Leonardo Cavallari Militellileonardocavallari@gmail.comNon-EU90013100525

.

Mark Roxberryme@markroxberry.netNon-EU90013100

.

24Matt Tesauromtesauro@gmail.comNon-EU90013100

.

25Matteo Meuccimatteo.meucci@gmail.comEU50013100

.

26Matthias Rohrmro@securenet.deEU50013100

.

27Michael Coatesmichael.coates@aspectsecurity.comNon-EU90013100

.

Justin Derryjderry@appsecure.com

.

Nam Nguyennamn@bluemoon.com.vn

.

P.Satish Kumarpsatishkumar@gmail.comNon-EU35413Estimated additional Cost

.

28Paolo Peregothesp0nge@owasp.orgEU50013100

.

Pierre ParrendPierre.Parrend@insa-lyon.frEU

.

29Stephen Craig Evansstephencraig.evans@gmail.comNon-EU90013100

.

30Christian Folinichristian.folini@time-machine.chEU50013100

.

31Jason Lijason.li@aspectsecurity.comNon-EU90013100

.

32Rodrigo Marcosrodrigo@rmarcos.comEU50013100

.

33Marcin Wielgoszewskimarcin@tssci-security.comNon-EU90013100

.

34James Waldenwaldenj1@nku.eduNon-EU90013100

.

35Darren ChalleyDarren.Challey@ge.comNon-EU90013100

.

36Martin Knoblochmartin.knobloch@sogeti.nlEU50013100

.

37Alessio Marzialialessio.marziali@cyphersec.comEU50013100

.

Gary Burns (GIVEN UP)gary.m.burns@gmail.comNon-EU

.

.

OWASP SUMMER OF CODE 2008 SPECIAL PROJECT CONTRIBUTORS

.

38Daniele Belluccidaniele.bellucci@gmail.comEU50013100

.

39Gandhi Aryavalli Sriranga Narasimhagandhiasrn@yahoo.comNon-EU90013100

.

40Giorgio Fedongiorgio.fedon@gmail.comEU50013100

.

41Nishi Kumar Nishi.Kumar@fnis.comNon-EU90013100

.

.

OWASP SUMMER OF CODE 2008/LOGISTICS

.

42Sarah Cruzsa1design@aol.comEU50013100

.

43Anna Kołodziejczykanna.kolodziejczyk@proidea.org.plEU50013100

.

44Adriano Almeidalu.adriano.almeida@googlemail.com
EU50013100

.

.

OWASP SPRING OF CODE 2007 PROJECT LEADERS & REVIEWERS

.

Joshua Perrymonjosh@packetfocus.com

.

45Brad Causeybcausey@zerodayconsulting.comNon-EU90013100380

.

46Yiannis Pavlosoglou yiannis@owasp.orgEU50013100

.

OWASP AUTUMN OF CODE 2006 PROJECT LEADERS & REVIEWERS

.

47Rogan Dawesrogan@dawes.za.netNon-EU90013100

.

Simon Roses Femerling (Given up)pantera.proxy@gmail.com

.

ACTIVE PROJECT LEADERS

.

48Alex Smolenalex.smolen@owasp.orgNon-EU90013100

.

Matthew Chalmers (Given up)matthew.chalmers@owasp.orgNon-EU

.

49Christian Martorellalaramies@gmail.comEU50013100

.

50Dan Cornell
dan@denimgroup.com
Non-EU90013100

.

.

ACTIVE CHAPTER LEADERS

.

51Steve Antoniewiczsantoniewicz@net2s.comNon-EU50013100

.

52Kuai Hinojosakuai.hinojosa@owasp.orgNon-EU90013100

.

53Rex BoothRex.Booth@gt.comNon-EU90013100

.

54Andrzej Targoszandrzej.targosz@proidea.org.plEU50013100

.

Dhruv Soi (GIVEN UP)dhruv.soi@owasp.orgEU

.

Bedirhan Urgun (GIVEN UP)urgunb@hotmail.comEU

.

Cassio Goldsachmidt (GIVEN UP)cassio.goldschmidt@gmail.comNon-EU

.

55Pravir Chandrapravir.chandra@gmail.com?900131001000

.

56Vicente Aguileravicente.aguilera@owasp.org
EU50013100

.

57David Campbelldcampbell@owasp.orgNon-EU90013100700

.

Tim Bass (GIVEN UP)tim.silkroad@gmail.com

.

58Wayne Huang
wayne@armorize.com
Non-EU90013100

.

Denis Hoogweg (GIVEN UP)denis.hoogweg@pstestware.com

.

59Andrea Cogliati andreac@dollos.itNon-EU90013100

.

60Geert Colpaert
Geert.Colpaert@pstestware.com
EU50013100

.

61Yvette CarrilloYvette.Carrillo@pstestware.comEU50013100

.

.

SIGNIFICANT PAST OWASP CONTRIBUTOR

.

62David Rookdavid.rook@realexpayments.comEU50013100

.

KEY INDUSTRY PLAYERS' INVITED TO THE WORKING SESSIONS

.

63Colin Watsoncolin@watsonhall.comEU50013100

.

64John Steven
jsteven@cigital.com
?900131001097

.

Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley (GIVEN UP)lebbeous@hurricanelabs.com

.

Gareth Heyes (Arshan invitation)gazheyes@gmail.comNon-EU90013100

.

65Mario Heiderich (Arshan invitation)mario.heiderich@gmail.comEU50013100

.

Erik Cabetas (Arshan invitation)
erik@cabetas.comNon-EU

.

Dan Guidodguido@gmail.com?90013100

.

66Pavol Luptakpavol.luptak@nethemba.com
?90013100

.

67Lucas C. Ferreira
lucas@sapao.net
Non-EU90013100

.

68Troy Leachtleach@pcisecuritystandards.orgNon-EU90013100

.

69Marco Slavieromarco@sensepost.comNon-EU90013100327

.

70Peleus Uhleypuhley@adobe.comNon-EU90013100

.

71Mano Paulmano.paul@securisksolutions.comNon-EU90013100650

.

Ronald Monzillo
Ronald.Monzillo@Sun.COM Non-EU

.

.

.

Total71SUB -TOTALSub TotalUSD 54,338USD 979USD 7,497USD 7,976

.

TOTALTotal USD 70,790

.

.

.

B - Accomodation + Meals

.

.

Number of Participants Cost Per PersonTotal

.

.

All Package71€ 409.27USD 584USD 41,487.80

.

Just Accomodation & meals3USD 584USD 1,753.01

.

.

TotalUSD 43,241

.

.

.

C - Flights + Accomodation + Meals

.

FlightsUSD 70,790

.

Accomodation&MealsUSD 43,240.81

.

.

TotalUSD 114,031

.

.

.

*Additional Cost permitted by Dinis

.

** Estimation/maximum allowed

.

.

.

May give up - to follow closely

.

*Additional Cost permitted by Dinis - see how much