.

NameEmailPledgedReceivedOutstandingNotes

.

British Lucky Paulpaul@britishluckypaul.com$750$0$750

.

Dan Corbett danielcor@gmail.com$100$0$100Sent to Paul

.

Meitar "maymay" Moscovitzbitetheappleback@gmail.com$125$125$0

.

Katiebokunenjin@gmail.com$100$100$0

.

Majasquealandyelp@gmail.com$80$80$0

.

David Phillipsdmp@umd.edu$50$50$0

.

Nikkimissyvixen01@gmail.com$5$5$0

.

Tyler the Puptylerthepup@gmail.com$5$5$0

.

DDogask.a.tranny@gmail.com$5$5$0

.

Ellenellen@goleather.org$5$5$0

.

$5$5$0Anon for now

.

Anonymous$30$30$0

.

Anonymous$200$200$0

.

Dan Chencrimsun@ubuntu.com$100$100$0

.

Bitsydarthbitsy@yahoo.com$35$35$0

.

Anonymous$50$50$0

.

0placeholder, insert above

.

.

Total Pledged$1645

.

Total Received$795

.

Total Outstanding$850

.

.

Balance (pledges)$888

.

Balance (received)$38